Better collaboration and more efficient processes

CONTACT is the leading vendor of open standard software for the product engineering process and the digital transformation. Our products allow you to organize projects, implement reliable processes and collaborate with others around the world on the basis of virtual product models and digital twins. Our open technology and our CONTACT Elements platform are ideal for integrating additional IT systems and the Internet of Things to create end-to-end business processes.

Our customers

Our customers enjoy success throughout the world with their innovative products because they nurture and develop their own special skills. They therefore expect advice from their equals. We focus on what is really important to them and helps carry them forward.  We believe that we truly understand our customers. Our objective is to enable customers to fully exploit their potential by means of standards and best practices for their industry.

Our products, powered by CONTACT Elements

Our open standard solutions support the lifecycle of your products from the initial idea through to its deployment at customer sites.

The basis for this is provided by our CONTACT Elements platform together with the best available technologies. Like Lego, Elements' modular design principle allows comprehensive applications to be created that are far more than the sum of their parts: each outstanding in its own right, together something unique. The same is true of its consistent ease of use and outstanding user experience, which allow your employees to achieve much more.

Whether software pays for itself does not depend solely on its features. This is demonstrated by the reliable, longstanding business relationship with CONTACT Software.
Dietmar Fillinger
Head of Organization & Process Management
Stuttgarter Straßenbahnen AG
Learn about our customers

Our current topics

Learn more out of our current news and informations. Choose elements from the most interesting sections.


Contact
×
Call us
or send us an e-mail with your questions, comments or general feedback.

Bessere Zusammenarbeit und effizientere Prozesse

CONTACT ist der führende Anbieter von offener Standardsoftware für den Produktentstehungsprozess und die digitale Transformation. Unsere Produkte helfen, Projekte zu organisieren, Prozesse verlässlich auszuführen und weltweit anhand von virtuellen Produktmodellen und ihrem digitalen Zwilling zusammenzuarbeiten. Unsere offene Technologie und Elements Plattform ist ideal, um weitere IT-Systeme und das Internet of Things für durchgängige Geschäftsprozesse zu verbinden.

Unsere Kunden

Unsere Kunden sind mit ihren innovativen Produkten weltweit erfolgreich, weil sie ihre besonderen Kompetenzen pflegen und weiterentwickeln. Dafür erwarten sie Beratung auf Augenhöhe. Wir achten darauf, was ihnen wirklich wichtig ist und sie voranbringt. Wir sagen dazu Kundenversteher. Unser Ziel: Durch Standards und Best Practices für ihre Branche die Potenziale der Kunden optimal zur Geltung bringen.

Unsere Produkte, powered by CONTACT Elements

Unsere offenen Standardlösungen unterstützen den Lebenszyklus Ihrer Produkte von den ersten Ideen bis zum Einsatz beim Kunden.

Die Grundlage dafür ist unsere Plattform CONTACT Elements zusammen mit den besten Technologien. Wie Lego steht das Baukastenprinzip von Elements für umfassende Lösungen, die viel mehr sind als die Summe ihrer Teile: einzeln hervorragend, im Zusammenspiel einzigartig. Das gilt auch für ihre durchgängige, einfache Bedienbarkeit und hervorragende User Experience, die Ihre Mitarbeiter viel mehr erreichen lässt.

Ob sich Software bezahlt macht, hängt nicht nur von ihren Features ab. Das zeigt die verlässliche, langjährige Geschäftsbeziehung mit CONTACT Software.
Dietmar Fillinger
Leiter Organisation & Prozessmanagement
Stuttgarter Straßenbahnen AG
Lernen Sie unsere Kunden kennen

Unsere aktuellen Themen

Erfahren Sie mehr aus unseren aktuellen Nachrichten und Fachinformationen. Wählen Sie Elemente anhand der interessantesten Rubriken aus.

Kontakt
×
Rufen Sie uns an unter
oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail mit Fragen, Kommentaren oder Feedback.